Upcoming Events

Below is the list of our upcoming events.  Click on the title of the event, to find out more about the event AND to make a booking to attend (even free events, need bookings at present due to COVID-19 restrictions).

 

 

Loading Events

« All Events

Shade Garden Open

Sunday, 7 November @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, 7 March, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, 4 April, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Saturday, 27 March, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, 2 May, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, 6 June, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, 4 July, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, 1 August, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, 5 September, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, 3 October, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, 7 November, 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sunday, 5 December, 2021 at 9:00 am

Details

Date:
Sunday, 7 November
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category: